Mentoring Programme Committee

With special thanks to the following members of the Research and Executive Committee, who helped us build the ENMC Mentoring Programme and are forming the ENMC Mentoring Programme Committee, which interviews and selects the mentee candidates every year:

  • Dr Ana Ferreiro, ENMC Research Director, Institut of Myology, Pitié-Salpêtriere Hospital/Université Pierre Marie Curie Paris, France
  • Prof. Werner Stenzel, Neuropathology Charité, Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
  • Prof. Nathalie Goemans, University Hospitals Leuven, Belgium
  • Prof. Thomas Sejersen, Karolinska Institute Stockholm, Sweden
  • Dr Ingeborg Meijer, Dutch Muscle Disorder Patient Association The Netherlands
  • Dr Kate Adcock, Muscular Dystrophy UK
  • Dr Alexandra Breukel, European Neuromuscular Centre, The Netherlands